Events

In addition to those activities listed on the calendar, the following are other special activities scheduled for November:

Silent Auction

Nov. 4, 5, 6 & 7

Throughout the Center

 

Drawing Workshop

Wednesday, Nov. 6, 13 & 20 • 1 to 3 p.m.

Heritage Hall

 

Annual Membership Meeting and Board Election

Friday, Nov. 8 • 11 a.m.

Centennial Hall

 

Medicare Fair

Thursday, Nov. 7, 14 & 21 • 1 to 4 p.m.

Heritage Hall

 

Center Closed

Veterans Day • Monday, Nov. 11

 

Veterans and Medicare

Thursday, Nov. 14 • 1 p.m.

Activity Room 3

 

Getting Through the Holiday Season Well

Friday, Nov. 15 • 10 to 11:30 a.m.

Macramé Room

 

Triad Eye Clinic

Monday, Nov. 18 • 10:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

Macramé Room

 

Answers for Chronic Pain

Friday, Nov. 22 • Noon to 1:30 p.m.

Activity Room 3

Dr. Trey Williams, Utica Park Clinic at Hillcrest Hospital South

 

Volunteer Appreciation

Friday, Nov. 22 • 2 to 3:30 p.m.

Centennial Hall

 

Center Closed

Wednesday, Nov. 27, Thursday, Nov. 28 and Friday, Nov. 29